The data ledger for smart glasses — privacy, specs and search interest, every number sourced. Nothing here is estimated; anything unverified is marked Not stated.
CONNECTING…

Raven Resonance Prism

Raven Resonance · status: preorder · released 2026-06-18 · model source →

Raven Resonance Prism is one of 19 models in the ledger (universe: 124 consumer smart glasses, 2024–2026 window). No articles about this model have been ingested yet, so there are no analyzed articles, ledger slices or scores for it — the specs and privacy card below are the whole record so far. See Methodology for what the scores do and do not mean.

Specs — verified, with source

Source: smartglasses-db (D1). NULL = Not stated (not published or not verified).
FieldValue
Price$1,499
USD; $49 refundable reservation deposit
WeightNot stated
BatteryNot stated
CameraPresent, privacy-covered (vendor claim)
DisplayFull-color LCoS waveguide
FOV30° (display)
BrightnessNot stated
IP ratingNot stated
MicrophoneNot stated

Standalone Linux computer (Raven OS). First shipments Jan 2027; Batch 4 summer 2027. Vendor says data leaves the glasses only with explicit consent - not independently verified.
spec source → · last updated 2026-11-07

Privacy card

Card updated 2026-11-07 · card source →
CollectsCamera (privacy-covered) + eye tracking; vendor says data leaves the glasses only with explicit consent (not independently verified).
DefaultsNot stated
IndicatorCamera privacy cover (vendor claim).
Data destinationOn-device processing claimed; details Not stated.
Deletion & opt-outNot stated

Ledgers and articles

No analyzed articles for this model yet — 0 articles in the ledger. When coverage is ingested, the ledger slices and scores will appear here, and the release history lives on the companion site aiglassesdata.com.