EchoVision
AGIGA · status: available · release date Not stated · model source →
EchoVision is one of 19 models in the ledger (universe: 124 consumer smart glasses, 2024–2026 window). No articles about this model have been ingested yet, so there are no analyzed articles, ledger slices or scores for it — the specs and privacy card below are the whole record so far. See Methodology for what the scores do and do not mean.
Specs — verified, with source
Source: smartglasses-db (D1). NULL = Not stated (not published or not verified).
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Price | $599 USD; Transitions lenses $698; prescription $648-$867 |
| Weight | Not stated |
| Battery | Not stated |
| Camera | Present (AI scene description) |
| Display | None |
| FOV | Not stated |
| Brightness | Not stated |
| IP rating | Not stated |
| Microphone | Not stated |
Assistive glasses for blind and low-vision users. V1 began shipping Oct 2026; new orders ship from early Dec 2026. Optional Independence plan $9.99/month.
spec source → · last updated 2026-11-07
Privacy card
Card updated 2026-11-07 · card source →
CollectsCamera for AI scene description, text reading and facial recognition (assistive use); audio output to user.
DefaultsNot stated
IndicatorNot stated
Data destinationCloud processing for AI features (vendor description); details Not stated.
Deletion & opt-outNot stated
Ledgers and articles
No analyzed articles for this model yet — 0 articles in the ledger. When coverage is ingested, the ledger slices and scores will appear here, and the release history lives on the companion site aiglassesdata.com.