{"source":"smartglasses-db (D1)","models":[{"key":"xiaomi-ai","name":"Xiaomi AI Glasses","brand":"Xiaomi","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2025-06-26","source_url":"https://dymesty.com/blogs/articles/xiaomi-ai-glasses-review-specs-price-2026","specs":{"model_key":"xiaomi-ai","price":"¥1,999","price_note":"China launch price; electrochromic edition ¥2,699/¥2,999; from ¥1,699 in China (Oct 2026)","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":"12MP (first-person)","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"China only.","source_url":"https://dymesty.com/blogs/articles/xiaomi-ai-glasses-review-specs-price-2026","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"oakley-hstn","name":"Oakley Meta HSTN","brand":"Meta × Oakley","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2025-07-11","source_url":"https://oxivue.com/guides/oakley-meta-glasses","specs":{"model_key":"oakley-hstn","price":"$399","price_note":"from, USD","weight":"53 g","battery":"Up to 8 hours (Meta claim)","camera":"12MP, 3K video","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":"IPX4","note":"Weight per oculos.io (53 g frame). Microphone: 5-mic array per Abt / Android Central.","source_url":"https://oxivue.com/guides/oakley-meta-glasses","last_updated":"2026-11-05","microphone":"5-mic array (2 per arm + 1 near nose pad)"}},{"key":"oakley-vanguard","name":"Oakley Meta Vanguard","brand":"Meta × Oakley","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2025-09-17","source_url":"https://oxivue.com/guides/oakley-meta-glasses","specs":{"model_key":"oakley-vanguard","price":"$499","price_note":"from, USD","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":null,"display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":"IPX4","note":"Vanguard variant of the Oakley Meta HSTN platform. Battery, weight, camera and microphone not separately published for Vanguard as of 2026-11-07.","source_url":"https://oxivue.com/guides/oakley-meta-glasses","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"rayban-display","name":"Meta Ray-Ban Display","brand":"Meta × EssilorLuxottica","category":"display","status":"available","release_date":"2025-09-30","source_url":"https://www.meta.com/en-gb/blog/connect-2025-day-one-keynote-ai-glasses-ray-ban-display-neural-band-metaverse-news/","specs":{"model_key":"rayban-display","price":"$799","price_note":"USD, includes Meta Neural Band","weight":null,"battery":"Up to 6 hours per charge (mixed use); charging case adds up to 24 hours; Meta Neural Band up to 18 hours","camera":"12MP","display":"Monocular 600×600, 42 PPD, 90 Hz","fov":"20° (display)","brightness":"30–5,000 nits","ip_rating":null,"note":"Battery per Meta Help Center (current official figures). The older 'with case 30 hours total' wording is superseded; case and Neural Band figures are additional to the 6-hour glasses figure, not a combined total.","source_url":"https://www.meta.com/help/ai-glasses/1116302600085081/","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"raven-prism","name":"Raven Resonance Prism","brand":"Raven Resonance","category":"display","status":"preorder","release_date":"2026-06-18","source_url":"https://newatlas.com/wearables/raven-resonance-prism-linux-smart-glasses/","specs":{"model_key":"raven-prism","price":"$1,499","price_note":"USD; $49 refundable reservation deposit","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":"Present, privacy-covered (vendor claim)","display":"Full-color LCoS waveguide","fov":"30° (display)","brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Standalone Linux computer (Raven OS). First shipments Jan 2027; Batch 4 summer 2027. Vendor says data leaves the glasses only with explicit consent - not independently verified.","source_url":"https://newatlas.com/wearables/raven-resonance-prism-linux-smart-glasses/","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"urxr-one","name":"Unseen Reality URXR One","brand":"Unseen Reality","category":"display","status":"preorder","release_date":"2026-08-04","source_url":"https://www.unseen-reality.com/specs","specs":{"model_key":"urxr-one","price":"$799","price_note":"Kickstarter special; planned retail $899 per Kickstarter, $999 MSRP per vendor site - sources conflict","weight":"93 g","battery":"None (tethered, USB-C)","camera":"None","display":"Dual 1.03-inch Micro-OLED, 2448x2064 per eye, 90 Hz","fov":"90° diagonal","brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"No battery, no computer, no speakers inside; tethered display glasses. Kickstarter funded $1,288,712 (Sep 18, 2026); shipping mid-Oct 2026.","source_url":"https://www.unseen-reality.com/specs","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"gosight-p1","name":"GOSIGHT P1","brand":"GOSIGHT","category":"display","status":"announced","release_date":"2026-09-04","source_url":"https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/09/04/3356376/0/en/gosight-p1-moves-full-color-ar-into-continuous-use-with-binocular-display-and-seamless-battery-swapping.html","specs":{"model_key":"gosight-p1","price":null,"price_note":"Not published","weight":"69 g (target)","battery":null,"camera":"12MP","display":"Binocular Micro-OLED, full-colour waveguide","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Unveiled at IFA Berlin 2026. Crowdfunding timing, final specs, pricing and delivery to be announced. Weight is a target, not a measured figure.","source_url":"https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2026/09/04/3356376/0/en/gosight-p1-moves-full-color-ar-into-continuous-use-with-binocular-display-and-seamless-battery-swapping.html","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"vonder","name":"VONDER Intelligent Eyewear","brand":"VONDER (Viture)","category":"ai-enabled","status":"preorder","release_date":"2026-09-22","source_url":"https://www.gadgets360.com/wearables/news/viture-vonder-ai-powered-smart-glasses-privacy-features-12084926/amp","specs":{"model_key":"vonder","price":"$299","price_note":"from, USD; premium frames from $399","weight":"Under 30 g (vendor claim)","battery":"16+ hours (vendor claim)","camera":"None","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"No camera, no display by design. Audio recorded only when prompted (vendor claim). Preorders opened Sep 28, 2026; shipping from November 2026.","source_url":"https://www.gadgets360.com/wearables/news/viture-vonder-ai-powered-smart-glasses-privacy-features-12084926/amp","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"rayban-gen3","name":"Ray-Ban Meta Gen 3","brand":"Meta × EssilorLuxottica","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2026-09-23","source_url":"https://about.fb.com/news/tag/ray-ban-meta-glasses/feed/","specs":{"model_key":"rayban-gen3","price":"$449","price_note":"from, USD (Meta US store)","weight":null,"battery":"Up to 9 hours (Meta claim)","camera":"12MP, 3K video","display":"None","fov":"100° (camera)","brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Weight not published by Meta as of Nov 5, 2026. FOV is the camera field of view, not a display. Microphone: 6-mic array (per this site's privacy card).","source_url":"https://trendytechtribe.com/picks/which-meta-glasses","last_updated":"2026-11-05","microphone":"6-mic array"}},{"key":"rayban-audio","name":"Ray-Ban Meta Audio","brand":"Meta","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2026-09-23","source_url":"https://techpulse.press/news/meta-connect-2026-ray-ban-meta-gen-3-audio-vr-glasses-muse/","specs":{"model_key":"rayban-audio","price":"$349","price_note":"from, USD","weight":null,"battery":"Up to 12 hours (Meta claim)","camera":"None (camera-free)","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Camera-free model. Review measured 6 hours continuous audio playback (The Gadgeteer, 2026-10-24).","source_url":"https://techpulse.press/news/meta-connect-2026-ray-ban-meta-gen-3-audio-vr-glasses-muse/","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"meta-adventurer","name":"Meta Adventurer","brand":"Meta","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2026-09-23","source_url":"https://dev.to/the_daily_flare/smart-glasses-how-the-technology-is-advancing-in-2026-29pm","specs":{"model_key":"meta-adventurer","price":"$249","price_note":"base model, USD","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":null,"display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Entry-level model. Dates via secondary source; Meta newsroom confirmation pending.","source_url":"https://dev.to/the_daily_flare/smart-glasses-how-the-technology-is-advancing-in-2026-29pm","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"tozo-aivu","name":"TOZO AIVU","brand":"TOZO","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":"2026-11-02","source_url":"https://lifestyle.austintop50.com/story/452260/tozo-aivu-ai-glasses-officially-hit-the-market-with-worlds-first-tinted-waveguide-lens/","specs":{"model_key":"tozo-aivu","price":null,"price_note":"Not published in the launch release","weight":"45 g (approx., vendor claim)","battery":null,"camera":"Present - visual recognition; resolution not stated","display":"Tinted waveguide lens (vendor claim)","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Launched Nov 3, 2026 via TOZO Store and Amazon. Vendor claims ephemeral on-device visual processing - not independently verified.","source_url":"https://lifestyle.austintop50.com/story/452260/tozo-aivu-ai-glasses-officially-hit-the-market-with-worlds-first-tinted-waveguide-lens/","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"galaxy-glasses","name":"Samsung Intelligent Eyewear (Android XR)","brand":"Samsung × Google","category":"ai-enabled","status":"announced","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://vr.org/samsung-android-xr-glasses","specs":{"model_key":"galaxy-glasses","price":null,"price_note":"Not announced","weight":"41 g (reported, unconfirmed)","battery":"Up to 9 hours (Samsung confirmed)","camera":"Present (resolution not stated)","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Weight 41 g is a reported/leaked figure, not Samsung-confirmed.","source_url":"https://framesixty.com/samsung-smart-glasses/","last_updated":"2026-11-05","microphone":null}},{"key":"snap-specs","name":"Snap Specs","brand":"Snap Inc.","category":"advanced-ar","status":"preorder","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://ppc.land/specs/","specs":{"model_key":"snap-specs","price":"$2,195","price_note":"USD, $200 refundable deposit","weight":"132 g (47 mm) / 136 g (52 mm)","battery":null,"camera":"Present (specs not stated)","display":"See-through AR","fov":"24-in display equivalent (Snap claim)","brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Battery not published by Snap as of Nov 5, 2026.","source_url":"https://umatechnology.org/snap-specs-hands-on-what-early-evidence-says-about-smart-ar-glasses/","last_updated":"2026-11-05","microphone":null}},{"key":"rokid-glasses","name":"Rokid Glasses","brand":"Rokid","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://oculos.io/en/reviews","specs":{"model_key":"rokid-glasses","price":"$699","price_note":"Global $699; China ¥2,499","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":"12MP","display":"Green monochrome HUD","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Sold in China since June 2025; global Aug/Sep 2025. Announcement date not yet verified.","source_url":"https://oculos.io/en/reviews","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"even-g2","name":"Even Realities G2","brand":"Even Realities","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://www.reciwo.com/hardware/hw-meta-ray-ban-display","specs":{"model_key":"even-g2","price":"$599","price_note":"USD; Brown 2 colourway $649","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":"None","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Announcement date not yet verified; price per secondary comparison table.","source_url":"https://www.reciwo.com/hardware/hw-meta-ray-ban-display","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"mira-glasses","name":"MIRA Glasses","brand":"MIRA","category":"display","status":"available","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://trymira.com/","specs":{"model_key":"mira-glasses","price":"$649","price_note":"USD","weight":"39 g","battery":"20 hours (vendor claim)","camera":"None","display":"Dual waveguide display","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Ships now (vendor site); iPhone only. No camera; display is private to the wearer.","source_url":"https://trymira.com/","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"nimo-glasses","name":"Nimo Glasses","brand":"Nimo","category":"display","status":"preorder","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://gizmodo.com/best-anti-meta-smart-glasses-are-about-to-have-tough-competition-2000742998","specs":{"model_key":"nimo-glasses","price":null,"price_note":"Preorder ¥2,499 per Gizmodo 2026-04-06; other listings show $449 - conflict unresolved","weight":"29 g (vendor claim via Gizmodo)","battery":null,"camera":"None","display":"Display (no speakers, no camera)","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Preorder ¥2,499 (about $363). No US launch date published.","source_url":"https://gizmodo.com/best-anti-meta-smart-glasses-are-about-to-have-tough-competition-2000742998","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}},{"key":"echovision","name":"EchoVision","brand":"AGIGA","category":"ai-enabled","status":"available","release_date":null,"source_url":"https://agiga.ai/pages/faq","specs":{"model_key":"echovision","price":"$599","price_note":"USD; Transitions lenses $698; prescription $648-$867","weight":null,"battery":null,"camera":"Present (AI scene description)","display":"None","fov":null,"brightness":null,"ip_rating":null,"note":"Assistive glasses for blind and low-vision users. V1 began shipping Oct 2026; new orders ship from early Dec 2026. Optional Independence plan $9.99/month.","source_url":"https://agiga.ai/pages/faq","last_updated":"2026-11-07","microphone":null}}]}